Get new listings emailed daily! JOIN SIGN IN
Tricia Tialdo
REALTOR®, Managing Broker, CRS, GRI
(618) 593-2983
Facebook Icon Twitter Icon LinkedIn Icon Instagram Icon 

Customer Reviews

Submit a Review
  • 5 stars
    64
  • 4 stars
    0
  • 3 stars
    0
  • 2 stars
    0
  • 1 stars
    0

Tricia Tialdo
(64 ratings)
5 out of 5 based on 64 ratings.
64 user reviews.
testimonial quote

Tricia Tialdo was a terrific realtor to work with. She was always available to answer any questions we had & kept the communication flowing with us on possible buyers. We would definitely recommend Tricia to be your realtor of choice to sell your home.

Chuck & Tona Eckley | Home Seller
April 7, 2020
testimonial quote

My husband and I were very happy that we chose Tricia Tialdo as the realtor to sell our home. She provided us with an estimated sales price that was right on target and consistently responded to our questions in a timely manner from start through closing. She was invaluable during the negotiation process. She provided excellent service, and we would recommend her to anyone selling a house.

Phil & Marsha Bennett | Home Seller
March 30, 2020
testimonial quote

We were truly blessed to have worked with Tricia. She went above and beyond to remedy any and every curveball thrown at us during our entire home buying process. We would highly recommend Tricia.

Daniel & Lori Pendegraft | Home Buyer
March 3, 2020
testimonial quote

My sell was super smooth and estimated perfectly. Thank you Tricia Tialdo!

Jeb Black | Home Buyer
March 3, 2020
testimonial quote

Tricia Tialdo is an amazing agent. Having an agent who was willing to go above and beyond to help us find our perfect home was very important. Tricia helped make our home buying experience amazing. Tricia was always available to answer all our questions, no matter how silly we thought the questions might be. We highly recommend Tricia Tialdo to also help others to find their perfect home.

Daniel & Lori Pendegraft | Home Buyer
March 2, 2020
testimonial quote

Tricia Tialdo was the best! From start to finish she was out in front of our concerns. She provided us information, resources and advertising. Her sense of the housing industry truly made our transition secure and successful!

Jeb Black | Home Seller
February 24, 2020
testimonial quote

Tricia Tialdo was nothing short of AMAZING. She went above and beyond and was always available to answer any question I may have. She was truly on my side and walked me through the complete process. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house. She truly has a gift for her job!

Dana Fulton | Home Buyer
September 18, 2019
testimonial quote

Tricia is a true professional. I had sold 2 homes by owner years ago and didn’t want to try that route again. I’m so happy we chose Tricia to sell our parents’ home. She explained step by step how we would proceed. I had many questions & she promptly responded. Our house was under contract the very day it was listed! Thank you Tricia & Strano Realty for a job well done! Pat Frick & family

Patricia Frick | Home Seller
September 1, 2019
testimonial quote

Tricia helped with every step and concern. She was always available and explained everything clearly. I wouldn’t have been able to do this without her.

Lindsey Proksha | Home Buyer
August 17, 2019
testimonial quote

Tricia Tialdo is a no-nonsense get it done right (the first time) realty professional. Her communication and follow up skills are excellent. I recommend her and will use her again in the future.

David Cackowski | Home Buyer
July 1, 2019
testimonial quote

Jenny and I appreciate all of the hard work it took to get us the home of our dreams. Thank you for working tirelessly and always keeping options open.

Jim and Jenny Plassmeyer | Home Buyer
April 19, 2019
testimonial quote

Everyone who is selling or buying a house needs to use Tialdo Real Estate. They do everything for you. No worries or stress when you deal with them.

Kim Reibling | Home Seller
April 16, 2019
testimonial quote

I felt that buying my first home was easy working with Tricia. She listened to my needs and made it easy to talk with her without feeling pressured to find something I was not wanting. She had flexible time schedules and I felt very comfortable working with her. I have recommended her to my friends as well.

Kimberley M. Malloy LCPC | Home Buyer
April 9, 2019
testimonial quote

Very good friends we have known for years always have our best interest in mind and aren’t afraid to tell us what we need to know or do. Tenacious and well known industry expertise. Know what is needed to make a sale go through.

Ray and Penny Wood | Home Seller
April 5, 2019

Share Your Experience

The experience you've had in working with me is important. Please take a few moments and share how your experience was so I can share it with others.

Review Submission Form
  • Markets:
  • 1 Stars2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
  • Incorrect please try again
    Enter words: Enter numbers:
    Refresh Captcha
    Audio Captcha
    Text Captcha
    Captcha Help
    reCAPTCHA
Disclaimer: All information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Neither listing broker(s) or information provider(s) shall be responsible for any typographical errors, misinformation, misprints and shall be held totally harmless. Listing(s) information is provided for consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Information on this site was last updated 08/19/2022. The listing information on this page last changed on 08/19/2022. The data relating to real estate for sale on this website comes in part from the Internet Data Exchange program of MARIS MLS (last updated Fri 08/19/2022 12:34:12 PM EST). Real estate listings held by brokerage firms other than Strano & Associates may be marked with the Internet Data Exchange logo and detailed information about those properties will include the name of the listing broker(s) when required by the MLS. All rights reserved. --

Privacy Policy / DMCA Notice / ADA Accessibility

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder